Our Team

SpiriTrust Lutheran® Corporate Office/SpiriTrust Lutheran Foundation

Sherry Fair
Director of Volunteer Services
717.854.3713
sfair@spiritrustlutheran.org

Adams County (Gettysburg)

Kimberly Bassler
Volunteer Services Coordinator
717.334.6204, ext. 20308
kbassler@spiritrustlutheran.org

Franklin/Fulton Counties (Chambersburg)

Linda Beaver
Volunteer Services Coordinator
717.264.0737
lbeaver@spiritrustlutheran.org

Shrewsbury Area

Rebecca Cromwell
Volunteer Services Coordinator
717.227.8550
rcromwell@spiritrustlutheran.org

Hanover Area

Cathy Lynn
Volunteer Services Coordinator
717.646.2460
clynn@spiritrustlutheran.org

York County

Mary (Lou) Seibert
Volunteer Services Coordinator
717.845.9438, ext. 11330
mseibert@spiritrustlutheran.org

Danita Hanna
Volunteer Services Coordinator
717.854.4313
dhanna@spiritrustlutheran.org

Lambrini Nauss
Senior Companion Program Director
717.843.2677
lnauss@spiritrustlutheran.org

SpiriTrust Lutheran® LIFE (Chambersburg)

Rhonda Snyder
Volunteer Coordinator
717.709.2351
rsnyder@spiritrustlutheranlife.org

SpiriTrust Lutheran® Home Care & Hospice, Adams & York Counties

Melissa “Missy” Gladfelter
Volunteer Coordinator
800.840.9081
volunteers@spiritrustlutheranhomecare.org

SpiriTrust Lutheran® Home Care & Hospice, Franklin & Fulton Counties

Kathryn Yaroschuk
Volunteer Coordinator
800.840.9081
volunteers@spiritrustlutheranhomecare.org