After serving the agency for more than 29 years, Bob Rundle, President/CEO of SpiriTrust Lutheran®, has officially announced his plan to retire before the end of 2023. Please click here to read the full announcement.


Bob’s Letter to the SpiriTrust Lutheran® Family

Staff & Trustees

SpiriTrust Lutheran Philanthropy Team

Office of Philanthropy

Maria Augustyniak
Administrative Assistant
[email protected]

Maria works in coordination with the Director of Donor Engagement and department-wide team members to offer administrative support to the Office of Philanthropy team.



Tiffany Glatfelter
Director of Donor Engagement
[email protected]

As the Director of Donor Engagement, Tiffany focuses on work with major donors and grant funders.




Georgia Landis
Database Coordinator
[email protected]

Georgia records all gifts received by the Office of Philanthropy and prepares gift acknowledgement letters. She also ensures database integrity through quality control and generates reports required to support the philanthropy team’s goals.



Deborah J. Strong, MS, CFRE, CSP
Vice President of Philanthropy
[email protected]

Deborah connects donors and volunteers to the agency’s programs with the goal of increasing the impact of philanthropy on every person served by SpiriTrust Lutheran.




SpiriTrust Lutheran® Foundation Board of Trustees

Thomas M. Shorb, Esq., Chair
Stock and Leader, Attorneys At Law

Robert A. Bowen, Treasurer
First Vice President – Investment Officer, Wells Fargo Advisors

Brian D. Selby, Secretary
Principal /Counsel Trust Company

Laura Bankos Kury

Patricia (Pat) Furry

Robert L. Rundle
President/CEO, ex officio

Bradley Smith

Lawrence Young

Contact Us

For more information, please contact the SpiriTrust Lutheran® Office of Philanthropy:

SpiriTrust Lutheran® Office of Philanthropy
1050 Pennsylvania Avenue
York, PA 17404
717.854.4425 | 888.404.3500
[email protected]

    Your Name required


    Your Email required





    Zip Code

    Message required

    Preferred Method of Contact:
    EmailPhoneDirect Mail